Freedom from religion foundation, Inc | Subscribe
Published by the Freedom From Religion Foundation, Inc.

FFRF welcomes 22 new Lifers

FFRF welcomes and thanks our 22 new Lifetime Members and two new Immortals.

The new $1,000 Lifetime Members are Jody Beighley, Rita E. Bell, Kate Carmichael, Brian Enright, Richard M. Fowler, Peter Frey, Conrad Gleich, Robert Grabeck, Betty Kelly, Jon Klages, Karl Kramer, Matt LaPlante, Bob Mendenhall, Lanny Peissig, Sharon Peissig, Mike Powers (a gift from Stephen Van Eck), Richard J. Pratt, Bryan H. Richardson, Marti Tarnowski, Mark Voorhees, Tracy Witmer and Thomas Zibinski.

States represented are Arizona, California, Florida, Illinois, Kansas, Maryland, Minnesota, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Texas and Wisconsin.

Our two new Immortals are Lee Salisbury and Carll Peterson. The Immortals category is a donation designation for those members who have contacted FFRF to report they have made provisions for FFRF in their estate planning.

en English