Freedom from religion foundation, Inc | Subscribe
Published by the Freedom From Religion Foundation, Inc.

FFRF welcomes newest Lifers

FFRF thanks and welcomes our newest Lifetime Members, six new After-Life Members, two Beyond After-Life members and four Immortals.

Richard Lee Hefner and Douglas Royer are our newest Beyond After-Life Members, which is a membership category of $10,000.

Mike Fahle, Carol Fahle, Douglas Harris, Richard L. James, Beatrice Kabler and Vanitha Sitaram Singh are FFRF’s newest After-Life Members, which is a membership category of $5,000.

Our 35 newest Lifetime Members, which is a membership category of $1,000, are: Mark Alper, Lorraine Bartlett, Walt Bilofsky, Michael Boilen, Katherine Bunderson, Jimmy Dunne, Ivan Gendzel, Glenn Greening, Lauro Guaderrama, Dean Hanley, John Heider, Frank Heselton, K. David Heskett, Fred Holden, Paul Kohlmiller, David Charles Lightweis, Julia Lovin, Stephen McCauley, Lyn McCoy, Charles Miller, David Murdock, Desmond Murphy, Gretchen Niver, Marilyn Radke, Jeffrey Robinson, Wendy Robinson, Nicola Savignano, William Seale, Sarina Stogel, Sean Trabosh, Kevin Van Laeken, Kristine Walderbach, David Weinberg, Arne Werchick and Thomas Zibinski.

Finally, our four Immortals are Charles Byron Keeling, Christine Pellican, George E. Snow and Randall Sorenson. That category is a designation for those generous members who have contacted FFRF to report they have made provisions for FFRF in their estate planning.

States represented include: Alabama, Arizona, California, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, New Jersey, New Mexico, North Carolina, New York, Ohio, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Texas, Utah, Virginia, Washington and Wisconsin.