Freedom from religion foundation, Inc | Subscribe
Published by the Freedom From Religion Foundation, Inc.

FFRF welcomes 14 new Life Members

FFRF is excited to announce our 14 newest Lifetime Members and two new After-Life Members.

FFRF’s newest Lifetime Members are Leslie Dimmick, Michael Donovan, Benjamin Peter Fields, Richard Lunde, Anthony Martin, Shane McDaniel, Brian McDonald, Douglas Pierson, Clifford Raynor, Elizabeth Rose, Maria Pilar Susterich, Robert Taylor, Sue Taylor and Donna Watt. States represented are Alabama, Arizona, California, Idaho, Illinois, Minnesota, New Mexico, New York, Ohio, Oregon, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, Washington and Wisconsin.

Individual Lifetime Memberships are $1,000, designated as membership or membership renewal, and are deductible for income-tax purposes.

Our two new After-Life Members are Shawn Flisakowski and William Weiss. An After-Life Membership is a $5,000 donation for those who want their donation to “live on” after them.