Freedom from religion foundation, Inc | Subscribe
Published by the Freedom From Religion Foundation, Inc.

FFRF welcomes 39 special members

FFRF thanks and welcomes our 38 newest Lifetime members and new After-Life member!

Robert Hanner is FFRF’s newest After-Life Member. An After-Life Membership is a $5,000 membership level for those who want their donation to “live on” after them.

The latest $1,000 Lifetime Members are Gregory L. Baskin, Geoffrey L. Braden, Jace Browning, Richard Burnham, Barbara F. Clark,  Jonathan C. Comer, Maria Converse, Thomas P. Creswell, Linda L. Currington, Keith R. Dearborn, Frank Dowding, Alix Fargo, Corey Fields, Bill Fritch, Edward Gogol, Albert Gouyet, Dennis L. Jackson, Roger T. Johnson, Armin Kamyab, William Kannengiesser, Peter K. Lathrop, Derek J. McCleary, Andrew McPhate, Jr., Mary M. McPherson, Wayne Norton, JoAnn Papich, Duane E. Polzien, Kenneth E. Presley, Elena Rae, Mohan Rao, Bruce H. Rockwell, Kenneth Rubin, Henry David Schlib, Robert Short, Bruce G. Sweet, Barbara P. Walker, Brian Weinstein and Elisa Wolfe. Individual Lifetime Memberships are $1,000, designated as membership or membership renewal, and are deductible for income-tax purposes. 

States represented are Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Georgia, Illinois, Kansas, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Texas, Vermont, Washington and Wisconsin.

And FFRF also got word that four members have become Immortals: Joe Annino, William Cabell and Harvey and Bettye Gossard. The Immortals category is a donation designation for those members who have contacted FFRF to report they have made provisions for FFRF in their estate planning. 

Special thanks to all!