Freedom from religion foundation, Inc | Subscribe
Published by the Freedom From Religion Foundation, Inc.

FFRF welcomes 24 new Life Members, four After-Lifers

FFRF would like to thank and welcome its 24 newest Lifetime Members and four After-Life Members.

The four new After-Life Members are Bapu Arekapudi, Kirk L. Jacobson, John Lopez and Kenneth A. Schmidt. The After-Life category is a $5,000 membership designation for those who want their donation to live on after them.

The new $1,000 individual Lifetime Members are Alexander Alexiou, Noral Baughman, Dr. Fred O. Butler, Dennis T. DeDomenico, Dr. James R. Flowers, Brian S. Fouse, Jon Galehouse, Diane Eigsti Gerber, Joseph R. Giganti, Thomas L. Johnson, David C. Kloss, Peter Larsen, Pam LeMay, Barbara Miller, Louise S. Montgomery, David Osher, Edwin Rogers, Patrick Rollins, Melissa Shepherd, Rebecca Vecoli, Lissa Walter, Lindsay D. Wheeler (gifted by Dr. Jim H. Wheeler), Dr. Tyler H. Wheeler (gifted by Dr. Jim H. Wheeler) and Dan C. Yarbrough.

States represented are Alaska, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, New York, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, Texas, Virginia, Washington and Wisconsin.