Freedom from religion foundation, Inc | Subscribe
Published by the Freedom From Religion Foundation, Inc.

FFRF welcomes new Life Members

FFRF is excited to announce our seven newest Lifetime and After-Life Members and two Immortals.

FFRF’s newest Lifetime Members are Howard Bostock, Jeff Gipson, David Hamer, Vincent Landis, Dennis McCurdy and Rob McMullen. States represented are Alabama, California, Texas and Ohio. Individual Lifetime Memberships are $1,000, designated as membership or membership renewal, and are deductible for income-tax purposes.

Our new After-Life Member is Emory E. Lynn. An After-Life Membership is a $5,000 donation for those who want their donation to “live on” after them.

Our two new Immortals are Sue Mandeville and Mike Koivula. The Immortals category is a donation designation for those members who have contacted FFRF to report they have made provisions for FFRF in their estate planning.