Freedom from religion foundation, Inc | Subscribe
Published by the Freedom From Religion Foundation, Inc.

FFRF welcomes 21 new Lifers

FFRF welcomes and thanks our 21 new Lifetime Members.

Included among the new Life Members are five who were given gift memberships from Lifetime Member Dr. Harold Saferstein. (Thanks, Harold!) Those five are Carole Abele, Howard Johnson, Steve Metzger, Elizabeth Sowell and Lacey Wieser.

The other new $1,000 Lifetime Members are Darrin Alber, Peter Andreae, Duke Dayton, Willy Evans, Charles Hasseltine, Dr. Kenneth Hoffman, Alec Lothert, Suzanne Marshall, Ronald M. McLaughlin, John Morris, Elizabeth Mullis, Mark Mullis, Dr. Jonathan Richmond, David Riedl, John Sabourin and Don Terry.

States represented are Arizona, California, Florida, Idaho, Illinois, Iowa, Missouri, Tennessee, Utah, Virginia, Washington and Wisconsin.

FFRF has also learned that one member has become an Immortal: William Fischer of Colorado.

The Immortals category is a donation designation for those members who have contacted FFRF to report they have made provisions for FFRF in their estate planning.

Special thanks to all of our new Life Members and Immortal.