Published by the Freedom From Religion Foundation, Inc.

Convention photos: FFRF boards and chapters

Vol. 35 No. 10 December 2018
FFRF State Representatives gathered at the Hyatt Regency in San Francisco during the convention for their annual meeting. Front row (from left): Sheridan Chapin, N.Y.; Steven Lowe, Wash. D.C.; Margaret Downey, Pa.; Claudette StPierre, Colo.; Annie Laurie Gaylor, Wis.; Dan Barker, Wis.; Jocelyn Williamson, Fla.; Stef Moritz, Wis.; Bonnie Stormo, S.D.; and Gary Stormo, S.D. Back row: Rob Moore, Wis.; Stephen Hirtle, Pa.; Randy Pelton, Ohio; Steve Trunk, Calif.; Cheryl Kolbe, Ore.; Paul Novak, Iowa; Robin Buckallew, Neb.; David Williamson, Fla.; Steve Salemson, Wis.; Aleta Ledendecker, Tenn.; Mike Cermak Jr., Pa.; Todd Peissig, Wis.; and Tom Schottmiller, Pa.(Photo by Ingrid Laas)