Published by the Freedom From Religion Foundation, Inc.

FFRF adds 71 new Lifers, 5 After-Lifers, 1 Beyond After-Lifer

Vol. 37 No. 01 Jan/Feb 2020

FFRF welcomes and thanks its newest Lifetime, After-Life and Beyond After-Life Members.

The newest Beyond After-Life Member is Gary York. The Beyond After-Life membership is tongue-in-cheek-named membership category of $10,000 for those who want their donation to “live on” after them and beyond.

The five newest After-Life Members are Pete Day, Johnnie Grgurich, Mohan Rao, Saul Rosenthal and Ruth E. Stiehl. After-Life Membership is a membership category of $5,000 for those who want their donation to “live on” after them.

FFRF’s 71 newest $1,000 Lifetime Members are: Alexandra M. Allen, Ted Andrew, Gloria Bachmann, Judith Banister, Josh Benaloh, Laurie Benaloh, Meena Bhat, Michael Brassell, Tyler Bryden, Andy Burgess, Russell Burmester, Robert Butler, Joshua A. Carter, Paul Colucci, Jr., Charles Cowin, Charles Dhyanchand, Karen Dhyanchand, Robert J. Douglas, James Dwyer, Dianne Eardley, Jonathan Eosze, John T. Fournier, Warren Geisler, Thomas M. Goetzl, Mark Goodner, Albert Gouyet, James A. Hamilton, Dr. Richard T. Hamilton, Mark Humenik, Eric Jaggers, Linda Jallings, B. Jane, Nancy Jucius, Rose Ann Keating, Rainbow Koehl-Goetzl, Herb Kulman, Ryan Langford, Richard Lee, Dale Leman, Michael Lichter, Timothy C. McCowan, J.E. McDermott, Harry T. Meredith, Jeff Morrow, Kent Munzer, Forrest Neuswanger, Brian Newell, Rebecca Page, Samir Patel, Dr. Andrew J. Pegoda, Betsy Pfister, Arnold Potosky, Patrick Price, Fietje Ralston (gifted by Robert H. Ralston), Bruce Rockwell, Robert Schlorer, Anne Schneiderman, Thomas Scott, Ryan Sit, Tamara Sloan, Jonathan Smuck, Mark Sobaszko, Theodore Stinson, Charles H. Stroh, Marcia Stutzman, Karen Sulak, Mark Tamagni, Suzanne Tharpe, Philip M. Walsh, Kevin Wasserburger and Alexander Yermolovich.

States represented are Alabama, Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Maryland, Michigan, Mississippi, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Oregon, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Texas, Virginia, Washington, Washington, D.C., and Wisconsin.